Park Board

The Park Board shall guide the Parks and Recreation Department to achieve the goals of the Park Master Plan.


  • Kevin Jansen - President
  • Samuel Zollman - Vice President
  • Dave Button
  • Jennifer Blackman
  • Dennis Nartker
  • Tracy Tipton

The Park Board meets on the second Monday of each month at 6:30 pm at the Youth Center, 211 Iddings Street..   ** In an effort to prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and in accordance with Governor Holcomb's current guidelines, the Park Board Meeting will on occasion be virtual. **  

Park Board Meetings